Ingleside Baptist Church
Go Back To This Weeks Note
Predictions You Can Count On
Preached: November 13, 2022

A Chapter a Day Sunday, November 13, Micah 6 Monday, November 14, Micah 7 Tuesday, November 15, 1 John 1 Wednesday, November 16, 1 John 2 Thursday, November 17, 1 John 3 Friday, November 18, 1 John 4 Saturday, November 19, 1 John 5 If you would like to receive a short, daily email to help you better …

Planting & Building Prevailing Churches: A Key Component of an Acts 1:8 Strategy
Preached: November 6, 2022
Teacher: Tim McCoy, Lead Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, November 6, Amos 9 Monday, November 7, Obadiah Tuesday, November 8, Micah 1 Wednesday, November 9, Micah 2 Thursday, November 10, Micah 3 Friday, November 11, Micah 4 Saturday, November 12, Micah 5 If you would like to receive a short, daily email to help you better understan …

Are Nations Accountable to God? Our Vote and the Future of our Country
Preached: October 30, 2022
Teacher: Tim McCoy, Lead Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, October 30, Amos 2 Monday, October 31, Amos 3 Tuesday, November 1, Amos 4 Wednesday, November 2, Amos 5 Thursday, November 3, Amos 6 Friday, November 4, Amos 7 Saturday, November 5, Amos 8 If you would like to receive a short, daily email to help you better understand and app …