Ingleside Baptist Church
Go Back To This Weeks Note
Living as Faithful Exiles
Preached: October 17, 2021
Teacher: Justin Nalls, Teaching Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, October 17, Daniel 1 Monday, October 18, Daniel 2 Tuesday, October 19, Daniel 3 Wednesday, October 20, Daniel 4 Thursday, October 21, Daniel 5 Friday, October 22 , Daniel 6 Saturday, October 23, Daniel 7 If you would like to receive a short, daily email to help you better und …

How to Not Lose Heart
Preached: October 10, 2021
Teacher: Tim McCoy, Lead Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, October 10, 2 Corinthians 7 Monday, October 11, 2 Corinthians 8 Tuesday, October 12, 2 Corinthians 9 Wednesday, October 13, 2 Corinthians 10 Thursday, October 14, 2 Corinthians 11 Friday, October 15, 2 Corinthians 12 Saturday, October 16, 2 Corinthians 13 If you would like to …

A Charge for Churches and their Leaders
Preached: October 3, 2021
Teacher: Tim McCoy, Lead Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, October 3, Philemon Monday, October 4, 2 Corinthians 1 Tuesday, October 5, 2 Corinthians 2 Wednesday, October 6, 2 Corinthains 3 Thursday, October 7, 2 Corinthians 4 Friday, October 8, 2 Corinthians 5 Saturday, October 9, 2 Corinthians 6 If you would like to receive a short, …