Main Street Church
Go Back To This Weeks Note
Building Endurance to Go the Distance: How to Develop the Power to Persevere
Preached: January 16, 2022
Teacher: Tim McCoy, Lead Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, January 16, John 7 Monday, January 17, John 8 Tuesday, January 18, John 9 Wednesday, January 19, John 10 Thursday, January 20, John 11 Friday, January 21, John 12 Saturday, January 22, John 13 If you would like to receive a short, daily email to help you better understand and …

Encouragement for an Uncertain New Year
Preached: January 9, 2022
Teacher: Tim McCoy, Lead Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, January 9, 2 Peter 3 Monday, January 10, John 1 Tuesday, January 11, John 2 Wednesday, January 12, John 3 Thursday, January 13, John 4 Friday, January 14, John 5 Saturday, January 15, John 6 If you would like to receive a short, daily email to help you better understand and a …

7 Questions for the New Year
Preached: January 2, 2022
Teacher: Justin Nalls, Teaching Pastor

A Chapter a Day Sunday, January 2, 1 Peter 1 Monday, January 3, 1 Peter 2 Tuesday, January 4, 1 Peter 3 Wednesday, January 5, 1 Peter 4 Thursday, January , 1 Peter 5 Friday, January 7,  2 Peter 1 Saturday, January 8, 2 Peter 2 If you would like to receive a short, daily email to help you better unde …